Meet The Team

Paul Walsh professional shot.jpg

Paul Walsh

Chief Executive Officer

 

Phone: 0121 359 0221

Email: paul.walsh@cmutual.co.uk

susan.jpg

Susan White

General Manager

Phone: 0121 359 0221

Mobile: +353 (0)85 805 1161

Email: susan.white@cmutual.co.uk

Bobby_U7D5255_grey.jpg

Bobby Gould

Client Services Director

Phone: 0121 359 0221

Mobile: +44 7901 852 625

Email bobby.gould@cmutual.co.uk

nick.jpg

Nick Kennedy

Head of Finance and Operations

 

Phone: 0121 359 0221

Mobile: +353 (0)85 8797251

Email nick.kennedy@cmutual.co.uk

stuart_edited.jpg

Stuart Brennan

Key Account Manager (England and Wales)

Phone 0121 359 0221

Mobile: +44 7938 602724

Email stuart.brennan@cmutual.co.uk

john mcguinness.png

John McGuinness

Client Relationship Manager

Phone 0121 359 0221

Mobile: +44 7938 602724

Email john.mcguinness@cmutual.co.uk

Logo.JPG

Harry Hand

Pricing Analyst

Phone 0121 359 0221

Email harry.hand@cmutual.ie

Picture1-removebg-preview (2)_edited.jpg

Jean Smith

Claims Handler

Phone: 0121 359 0221

Email: jean.smith@cmutual.co.uk

Logo.JPG

Kyron Bagri

Claims Handler

Phone: 0121 359 0221

Email: kyron.bagri@cmutual.co.uk

steph-removebg-preview_edited.jpg

Stephanie Meneaud

Team Leader, UK Operations

Phone 0121 359 0221

Mobile: +44 7986 055 589

Email:  stephanie.meneaud@cmutual.co.uk

michael-final image.jpg

Michael Gondo

Client Relationship Manager

 

Phone 0121 359 0221

Mobile +44 791 988 7376

Email michael.gondo@cmutual.co.uk

Beverly-removebg-preview_edited.jpg

Beverley Taylor

Premium Processing

Phone: 0121 359 0221

Email beverley.taylor@cmutual.co.uk

Amna-removebg-preview (1)_edited.jpg

Amna Khan

Finance Assistant

Phone: 0121 359 0221

Email: amna.khan@cmutual.co.uk